The United States Was Officially Abolished in 1972!
President Nixon, through an Executive Order, quietly reorganized the United States' 50 individual states with a 10-Region Plan.
The implementation of this Regional Plan, unbeknownst to the masses has occurred. It needed a crisis - 9/11 provided that globalist opportunity.


Nixon's Map 1972

Nixon’s Federal Regional Councils 1972

FEMA Regions


Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)


Region 1 -  Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont.
Region 2 -  New Jersey and New York in addition it's also responsible for the US territories of Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands.
Region 3 -  Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, and the District of Columbia.
Region 4 -  Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee.
Region 5 -  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin.
Region 6 -  Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas.
Region 7 -  Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska.
Region 8 -  Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming.
Region 9 -  Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, and the territories of Guam and American Samoa.
Region 10 - Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington.

To avoid attracting spam email robots, email addresses on this site are written with AT in place of the usual symbol. Replace AT with the correct symbol to get a valid address.

Back To Political Points
Spingola Speaks